Fairbury Apostolic Christian Church

Slideshow Image

Login Form

Lord Willing...

Sun Mar 29 @ 9:45AM -
Church Services at FVH
Sun Mar 29 @ 7:00PM -
Sunday School Easter Program
Wed Apr 01
Fellowship Hall Collection
Wed Apr 01
No Church Services
Fri Apr 03 @ 7:30PM -
Good Friday Services
Sun Apr 05 @ 9:45AM -
Church Services at FVH
Sun Apr 05 @ 6:30PM -
Evening Singing at FVH
Sun Apr 12 @ 4:00PM -
Invite-A-Guest Potluck (Over 45)
Sat Apr 18 @ 7:00PM -
Communion
Sun Apr 19
ACYF Day

Announcements

  • March 22, 2015

    - Communion will be Saturday, April 18 at 7pm.  Let Sis. Mary know if you would be willing to host the minister supper beforehand

    - Collecting for the Morton Home for Handicapped

    - Easter program will be March 29 at 7pm. Students should be here by 6:30.

    - Drivers needed to bring back World Relief vehicles from Arkansas, leaving Friday March 27 and returning Saturday.  Contact Bro. Alan Walter if interested.

    - The 50th anniversary of our church building will be commemorated on Saturday, Aug. 29, with a singing and presentation at the Fellowship Hall, and on Sunday, Aug. 30, with a light meal served after church.  Sign up sheets will be available as time approaches.  Contact Bro. Harvey Schieler if you have pictures of the construction.

     
  • March 8, 2015

    - Singing tonight at the Fellowship Hall at 6:30

    - Spring Cleaning the Fellowship Hall starts at 3pm tomorrow

    - Collecting for the Home for the Handicapped

    - Thanks to all those who helped clean the church last week.  Please claim items on a table in the north hall before March 18

     
  • March 1, 2015

    - Over 45 Invite a Guest will be April 12

    - Collecting this month for the Morton Home for the Handicapped

    - Under 45 Invite a Guest is next Sunday March 8.  All-church singing at 6:30

    - Communion exhortation this coming Wednesday

    - Singing tonight at Fairview Haven at 6:30

    - Church cleaning starts tomorrow at 1pm

    - Fellowship Hall cleaning is next Monday